1 2	Denise Te Tai	I libara at ribaring	Affected		Competitor
2	<u> </u>		Oppose	No	
	Doug Longdill	Yes	No	Oppose	No
3	Rebecca Marshall	No	Yes	Oppose	No
4	Ian Marshall	No	Yes	Oppose	No
5	Roger Course	Yes	No	Oppose	No
6	Russel Harray	No	Yes	Oppose	No
7	Barry & Lorraine Gallagher	No	Yes	Oppose	No
8	William Rackham	Yes	Yes	Oppose	No
9	Kim Bulder	No	No	Oppose	No
10	Lorne Fell	No	Yes	Oppose	No
11	Rt Hon Helen Clark and George Clark	No	No	Oppose	No
12	Ross Malcolm McConnochie	No	No	Oppose	No
13	Nigel Goodhue and Jessica Goodhue	Yes	No	Oppose	No
14	Pippa Coombes and Stuart Attwood - Dot Watch Waihi Beach	Yes	Yes	Oppose	No
15	Reginald Goodhue and Marylyn Goodhue	Yes	No	Oppose	No
16	James Cowan - Waihi Beach Environment Society Inc	Yes	No	Oppose	No
17	Jennifer Thompson	No	No	Oppose	No
18	Diana Crossan and Neale Pitches	No	No	Oppose	No

19	Mark Moynihan	Changed to No	Yes	Oppose	No
20	Kate Graeme - Tauranga Branch Royal Forest and Bird Protection Society	Yes	No	Oppose	No
21	Alan Campbell	Changed to No as will be overseas	No	Oppose	No
22	Stuart Cann - Broadway Preservation Group representing 51 to 67 Broadway Road, Waihi Beach property owners("BPG")	No	No	Neutral	No
23	Keith Hay - Katikati - Waihi Beach Residents and Ratepayers Assocation (Inc)	Yes	No	Oppose	No
24	Director-General of Conservation (Department of Conservation)	Yes	No	Oppose	No
25	Robert Gillespie	Yes	No	Oppose	No
26	Janmerilai Wingate	No	No	Oppose	No
27	Anthony Thompson	Yes	No	Oppose	No
28	David Fuor	No	No	Oppose	No
29	Helen Meiklejohn	No	No	Oppose	No